Home Equity Assistance

100% Home Equity Assistance in CFIRP

Just another manic monday

leave a comment »

Just another manic monday

So, 3 1/2 years into our HEA fight I take my lunch hour off to pawn personal articles. Returning after lunch, I find that my request for help to the military comes back after almost 6 months of waiting. Their response – basically go screw yourself.

Thanks guys! That just made my day after finding out that my pay for December is being clawed back for another (unrelated) military glitch.

Can’t wait what tomorrow will bring.

Written by Major Marcus Brauer

December 2, 2013 at 17:33

Leave a Reply

